Uttkrisht Scholarship Examination Results Declared

We are pleased to announce the results of the Uttkrisht Scholarship Examination. Heartiest congratulations to the students who have successfully qualified.

Students are requested to visit the college for detailed information and further guidance.

Dronacharya College Of Education Rait						
RESULT Uttkrisht 2025						
						Sr No.
1	Avantika	202796	Qualified			
2	Sugandhi Sharma	202955	Qualified			
3	Sonia Sharma	202746	Qualified			
4	Udeshya Bhardwaj	202943	Qualified			
5	Nandini Tamang	202859	Qualified			
6	Arnav	202707	Qualified			
7	Aniket Dhadwal	202881	Qualified			
8	Nidhi	202844	Qualified			
9	Dalima Wahi	202770	Qualified			
10	Athrav	202856	Qualified			
11	Suraj	202797	Qualified			
12	Bhavika Choudhary	202793	Qualified			
13	Ridham Rana	202954	Qualified			
14	Shilpa	202942	Qualified			
15	Riya	202901	Qualified			
16	Prince	202951	Qualified			
17	Tanisha	202966	Qualified			
18	Nikita Kumari	202969	Qualified			
19	Anshika Sharma	202774	Qualified			
20	Aditya Singh	202813	Qualified			
21	Vanshika Chouhan	202974	Qualified			
22	Manoj Kumar	202731	Qualified			
23	Anshul Koundal	202890	Qualified			
24	Jaismin		Qualified			
25	Kashish	202768	Qualified			
26	Muskan	202830	Qualified			
27	Saanvi Sharma	202933	Qualified			
28	Yashnavi Thakur	202959	Qualified			
29	Jiya Sharma	202857	Qualified			
30	Sneha Thakur	202968	Qualified			
31	Dimpal Kumari	202944	Qualified			
32	Rishav Rana	202970	Qualified			
33	Vanshika	202973	Qualified			
34	Nishita	202878	Qualified			
35	Mannat Guleria	202931	Qualified			

36	Sourav Bhushan	202754	Qualified
37	Varsha Kumari	202945	Qualified
38	Abhishek	202854	Qualified
39	Tanya Sharma	202717	Qualified
40	Purav Bhatt	202972	Qualified
41	Rhydham	202785	Qualified
42	Aryan Singh	202778	Qualified
43	Vanshik	202750	Qualified
44	Koushik	202946	Qualified
45	Aryan	202947	Qualified
46	Sunil Kumar	202799	Qualified
47	Himani Devi	202722	Qualified
48	Yashika	202941	Qualified
49	Kartik	202971	Qualified
50	Sujal Choudhary	202824	Qualified
51	Krish	202967	Qualified
52	Sonam Surya	202952	Qualified
53	Abhay Dhiman		Qualified
54	Manu Sharma	202853	Qualified